Technical and Referees Committee Chairman:

Dr. Mohammad G. Manouchehri (Iran)

Organizing Committee Chairman:

 Mr. Santipharp Intaraphartn (Thailand)

International Relations and Marketing Committee Chairman:

Mr. Ujjwal Kumar Mukhia (India)

International Relations Committee Member:

Mr.. Khaled Ghaderi (Iran)

Media Committee Chairman:

Mr. Syam Gopal Kosuri (India)

Refugee Committee Member:

Mr. Baz Mohammad Mubariz (Afghanistan)

Culture Committee Member:

Dr. Humira Syed (Pakistan)

Women's Committee Member :

Ms. Maryam Mohammadbeigi (Iran)

Economy Committee Member

Mr. Iqbal Albalushi (Oman)